Stoughton flag  
Landmarks Commission Information

The Landmarks Commission meets one night a month at City Hall, 381 E. Main Street, Stoughton, WI.  53589. 
Contact Michael Stacey, Zoning Administrator at 608-646-0421 or for information related to the Landmarks Commission.

The landmarks commission website is:

Current Commission Members:

Alan Hedstrom, Chair
Peggy Veregin, Vice-Chair
Andrea Rainka, Secretary
Ryszard Borys
Kathleen Kelly
Anna Stracener
Lisa Rust
Connie Kraus
Michael Engelberger(Council Rep)

City Staff:  Michael Stacey, Zoning Administrator