Stoughton flag  
Stoughton City Council
The Stoughton City Council  is made up of 12 alderpersons from 4 districts, comprised of 12 districts within Stoughton.  Each alderperson is elected by popular vote to serve a 3-year term, with alternating term endings.

City Council Meetings On-Demand
As an effort to make all City Council meetings available to as many people as possible, the Media Services Department uploads all council meetings for on-demand web viewing.  All of the available meetings are located here.

City Council Meeting Packets and Agendas
City Council meeting packets and agendas are stored online for a period of time for the public to view.  All notices are posted no less the 24-Hours before the meeting, in compliance with State of Wisconsin Open Records Laws.  Meeting packets and agendas are available here.

City Council Alderpersons:
tim swadley.jpg
Tim Swadley (District 1 - Council President)
tswadley@ci.stoughton.wi.us
sid_boersma.jpg
Sid Boersma (District 1)
sboersma@ci.stoughton.wi.us
silhoette.png
Denise Duranczyk (District 1)
dduranczyk@ci.stoughton.wi.us
Lisa_4x6_HO7A3218_(3).jpg
Lisa Reeves (District 2)
lreeves@ci.stoughton.wi.us
tass_johnson.jpg
Kathleen Tass Johnson (District 2)
ktassjohnson@ci.stoughton.wi.us
engelberger.JPG
Michael Engelberger (District 2 - Council Vice-President)
mengelberger@ci.stoughton.wi.us
tom_majewski.JPG
Tom Majewski (District 3)
TMajewski@ci.stoughton.wi.us
Alderperson Greg Jensen
Greg Jenson (District 3)
Gjenson@ci.stoughton.wi.us
Ginaportrait2.jpg
Regina Hirsch (District 3)
rhirsch@ci.stoughton.wi.us
Pat_OConnor.JPG
Patrick O'Connor (District 4)
patoconnor@ci.stoughton.wi.us
scott_truehl.jpg
Scott Truehl (District 4)
struehl@ci.stoughton.wi.us
matt_bartlett.jpg
Matt Bartlett (District 4)
mbartlett@ci.stoughton.wi.us